2016-2017 Officers.

President – John Fulton

Secretary & President-Elect – Heather E. Waldron

Treasurer – Jose Tesch

Sergeant at Arms – Larry Siegel

Immediate Past President – Eric P. Gros-Dubois


Community Service – Jeanette Al Sabah, Phd

Foundation Committee – Antonio Pinheiro

Fundraising Committee – Robert Richter

Membership Committee – Marcy Ullom

Public Relations Committee – Claire Lidome

Social Events Committee – Win Lippert

Youth Services Committee – TBD



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s